Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TMF

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #24677

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!"

    Reviewed Apple Brickle Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - a hit!"

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "used 3 cans of sliced peaches, drained. very good"

    Reviewed Asparagus Brie Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "this was excellent!"

    Reviewed Orange Glazed Pork and Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, but rather sweet. I did not puree the carrots, but kept them with the pork on the platter after taking out of the oven. I then just put the pan on the stove top and let the pan juices reduce and thicken. Then I poured over the top of the sliced tenderloin, for a nice presentation."

    Reviewed Cappuccino Flats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to mix up. I put the melted chocolate in a piping bag with a writing tip and zig-zagged across the cookies, instead of dipping. Then I melted white chocolate and drizzled that too. It made a nice pattern that looked great on my cookie plates."

    Reviewed Butter Cookies - Three Cookies in One Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Debbie Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make and very good. I used a small cookie scoop and rolled half the dough in colored sugar before baking. For the rest of the dough, I pressed a dip in the middle and filled in the centers with Solo brand Raspberry filling before baking. Yum!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, good! Will make again. "

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (23 people found this helpful) |  173 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sauce recipe. I have made it three or four times, and I can't believe no one has rated it yet. It really goes together easily and fills the house with a wonderful aroma while it cooks! I used an end piece of pork loin that I browned first and then put into the pot. The only change that I made was to use 1/2 cup of red wine instead ..."

    Reviewed Coq au vin blanc

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By kitina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! We had it with rice pilaf to enjoy the flavorful sauce. I omitted the garlic salt - I was afraid it would be too salty, and it turned out great!This is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites