Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TPubmgjbd

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67573

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this! It's very simple to prepare using ingredients I always have on hand. The coating of mayonnaise seems to keep the salmon moist and adds a great flavor along with the other toppings. I made this exactly as the recipe stated."

    Reviewed Ham, Bean and Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SolightlyUK
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch Saturday and never got back to review it. I loved it! I had to make one change. I used a can of light red kidney beans rather than the white kidney beans because that was what I had on hand. I can't imagine it could be any better using a different bean. One thing I will remember to do next time that I make this is to coa..."

    Reviewed Pesto "Fried" Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night. I marinated one batch of chicken strips in basil pesto and another batch in sun-dried tomato pesto. I loved both of them. I would have a hard time choosing only one to make next time. I served this with green beans and a salad with olive oil and balsamic vinegar dressing. "

    Reviewed Hellman's Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Evamyth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I made a batch of it last night for dinner and also had it on a salad at lunch today. I doubled the garlic and left out the anchovy. I also added more fresh ground black pepper than the recipe calls for because I like it that way."

    Reviewed Oriental Hot'n Sour Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm enjoying a bowl of this soup as I post this review. The soup is really good. The flavor is right on for hot and sour soup. And no msg to give me a headache. I made the soup exactly as written but I added a few fresh shrimp at the end. Good addition! I think the next time I make this soup, and I will be making it again, I will try leaving..."

    Reviewed Casbah Chicken with Orange Infused Basmati Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I've got to add my 5 stars to this one. I was expecting this to taste like Chinese Orange Chicken but instead it is more like a mild curry. The sauce is superb and I'm trying to come up with other ways to use it. "

    Reviewed Drew's Special Rib Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sauce. I made it exactly as the recipe stated and didn't change a thing (didn't need to). I will definitely be making this often and keeping some on hand in the fridge. Thanks for posting a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Cattleships
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pizza sauce I have tasted in my entire life. It would be wonderful as a dip for cheese sticks or bread sticks. It made enough for two large pizzas. I didn't have coriander and it was too late and too cold to go out and get it but other than that, I made it exactly as posted."

    Reviewed Lemon Roast Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, these are wonderful. So simple to prepare and they can cook away while you are cooking something else in the oven. I had them with broiled salmon and cole slaw and it was a memorable meal."

    Reviewed Cheddar potato-beer soup with shredded ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a bowl of this soup in front of me even as I type this review. This is really good (it must be...this is my second bowl of it). Thick like a chowder. The flavors all blend together. It's not the most beautiful soup I've ever seen but it makes up for that in the taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites