Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TSAKI

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #304672

    From Cyprus

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! did not use glaze and my 4 year old loved them!!!! Nice way to get her to eat pumpkin...Next time I will try them with the glaze and see the difference in taste"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Chewy Bakery-Style Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have only one word for these cookois - excellent!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, easy and fast. I used wholewheat breadcrumps, soya cheese and olive oil instead of butter and it came out tasting fantastic! Will be making often and I will try it out also with fish fillet."

    Reviewed Fabulous Apple Pie Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very tasty. Did not use pecans, nutmeg and cloves and only used egg whites, but it still came out great! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I only used egg whites, fresh pumpkin and cut back on the oil and the sugar. I did not make muffins, since I did not have muffin cups, so I baked a big cake and even made chocolate frosting to go with it! It tasted excellent and everybody liked it. Will do over and over again..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing a great recipe! I used only egg whites, I used bread flour and I did not use the frosting at the end! Also, I did not make rolls, but I made 2 big, long rolls. Even though I made all these changes, the rolls tasted excellent! Will do again and again......."

    Reviewed Mashed Pumpkin Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe, it tasted great even without the onion and the bacon. I even substituted evaporated skim milk with regular 0% milk. It still tasted great. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dressing, even with less oil.Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist One-Bowl Dark Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is really the best chocolate cake! I have made it on several occasions and it was a hit every time, even though I cut back on the oil and on the sugar and used only egg whites! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites