Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    T!Van

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #672734

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One Bowl Brownie Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes more like chocolate cake but it was still completely finished! I added coconut to half of it because I wasn't sure how I would like it but it was really good. I love how simple it was to make!!"

    Reviewed No Bake Cherry Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Update: I made this again and again there were clumps of cream cheese so I just used an electric beater and it turned out fine! Also, HOLY CRAP THE PIE CRUST LID CAN BECOME A PIE COVER! I didn't realize it until I read your blurb. Haha. That is amazing. I feel bad because I just used a sheet of plastic wrap to cover the pie to put it in the fridge..."

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe. Really oily though. The cookies HAVE to cool before eating or else they taste terrible. Made half a batch using strawberry cake mix. Mmmm."

    Reviewed 4 Points - Diet Soda Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today. The soda left a weird after taste. I'm glad it baked up though. It took longer than usual. I added two egg whites. The result was super crumbly and not very good."

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Spice Cookies (Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not a fan of these at all. They really aren't cookies and have a mushy texture."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple recipe. I didn't eat this but I made it for my loverman for dinner. He said it was good but it needed something. He just ended up eating it with ketchup. Two eggs were not enough so I quickly scrambled a 3rd one and poured it in. Did anyone else have trouble with the baking powder? All it did was clump up and look gross. Hah..."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I subbed nonfat yogurt for the butter and used whole wheat flour. It baked super fast, in about 30 minutes since I only did half the recipe. I was not a fan."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a batch for 5 cookies but only had enough for 3 (I guess I made them bigger). I forgot the vanilla and I added a little salt. I also only added half the chocolate. These came out great! They're delicious. They didn't flatten out as much as I'd like though."

    Reviewed The Best Vegan Oat & Walnut Waffles (Or Pancakes)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Zenmaria
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited to see a waffle recipe that didn't use eggs, however the waffles came out with the strangest taste. There was also only enough to make 3 waffles. I made some tweaks after tasting the first waffle and the batter could not be salvaged."

    Reviewed Bella's Whole Wheat Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kelly A
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not really like the outcome the first time I tried this recipe with 1/2 applesauce and 1/2 oil. The second time I used all applesauce, a tablespoon of oatmeal and wheat bran, and pumpkin pie spice and it improved greatly. They came out nice and crispy, just how I like them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites