Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tadish

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46431

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apricot Walnut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy apricot bread. I have an apricot tree and was looking for a recipe to use fresh apricots. I added 1/4 cup more sugar and 1 tsp cinnamon. The bread had a great texture. Next time, I would add some chopped dried apricots as well to give it a stronger apricot flavor. Thanks, Lacy for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Salmon Marinade with Dill, Butter and Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very yummy! It was an easy recipe. I wrapped mine in foil as well and did not melt the butter in advance. We had a thin slab of salmon from Costoc and it only took 10 minutes to cook. This tastes like gourmet salmon! Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Chili - Sharon Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Sharon R
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, by far a great chili recipe. The Chipotle Seasoning and the Cocoa, add very unique flavors! And, what took us so long to add corn to chili? It is very easy to make and feeds a crowd. Great to serve when having friends over for cards or a perfect potluck dish. I take the left overs to work for my lunch. Very hearty and yummy! Thanks, Shar..."

    Reviewed Chicken Chimichangas (Baked)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Sharon R
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great tasting. They are crispy and delicious. Even Jack loved them and asked me to make them again in the future! Yummy and satisfying! We are so excited we have left overs, too. Thanks for the great recipe Chef Sharon R!"

    Reviewed Dawn's Favorite Low-Fat Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SpicyDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used lean ground beef instead of veggie crumbles. I loved the chipotle powder. I added a little salt, too. It was a hit with my husband as well. Thanks for an easy and yummy chili recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken & Rice Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this soup. I substituted Chinese Lo-Mein noodles broken into 1" pieces for the rice. Very easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By miss gracie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to prepare and a chocolate lovers dream. "

    Reviewed Dump Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This easy recipe is always a hit with my family. I always use a 9X13 pan when making this. I add more nuts, too."

    Reviewed Cherry Pineapple Nut Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This easy recipe is always a hit with my family. I always use a 9X13 pan when making this. I add more nuts, too."

    Reviewed Ham and Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy to make! I added 1/2 tsp of garlic powder."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites