Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tadow

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456807

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Stuffed with Feta and Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe. I've never made stuffed chicken before and I'll totally be making this again. I followed some of the other reviews advice and marinated the chicken in buttermilk overnight.I also added some Parmesan cheese and a clove of fresh garlic (minced) to the spinach/feta mixture. The only person who didn't like this was my extre..."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By xochitl angulo
    LinMarie says:

    "So I made this for supper tonight. I didn't change one thing and it came out so incredibly good. This was my first time having curry and I have to say that I will be making this again and again and again and again... The rice was a perfect accompaniment to this dish."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Sara C
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies exactly as directed and they turned out awesome! They were made for some out of state company who raved over them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Amanda in Adelaide
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my husband who was having a very bad day. They were so good and so very easy to make! I will never buy brownie mix again. This was just as easy and so much better than any brownie mix I've ever had. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper a couple of nights ago. Everyone raved about it. In fact my family has asked me to make it again! Thank you so much for this really filling, yummy meal."

    Reviewed Daisy Mae's Fried Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "Last night, I decided to make fried apples for the first time. I've only had them a few times (at my Grandmother's house) but I've always fallen prey towards their zangy taste. I made them exactly as the recipe describes and they turned out wonderfully! The only reason they lasted until this afternoon was because I hid the rest from my family!"

    Reviewed Simple Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #241640
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these because they seemed simple and I had all the ingredients. They taste OK, I just wasn't prepared for the super chocolatey taste. I also had the problem of them being crumbly. I think though that I'll serve the rest of this batch over vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a super chocolatey cookie to bake for a good friend of mine. I just made them a few minutes ago, and I must say that these are the best looking (and tasting!) chocolate cookies I've ever had."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites