Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tai Chi Momma

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #291226

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash, Sage and Hazelnut Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ElmerDog
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous. We used walnuts instead of hazelnuts. Tasted great but this took about an hour to prep and cook. Next time, I'll make sure to have everything ready before we start cooking."

    Reviewed Cincinnati Chili 3, 4, or 5 Way

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe to add to our rotation. Served it with spaghetti. Even my toddlers liked this one. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CeeBee
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great simple bread. I used dried cranberries and served it with an Irish Coddle. Tasted great, especially when warm and buttered!"

    Reviewed Dublin Coddle - Irish Sausage, Bacon, Onion and Potato Hotpot

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for fall entertaining. The Italian sausages I used were incredibly tender with this dish. I added the carrots and potatoes to the bottom of the crockpot, then layered the onions and sausage on top. Then I poured in the chicken broth until it was just halfway full in the pot. This was the easiest meal I've ever cooked for 5 people."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Hungarian Sausage and Lentil Stoup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great fast recipe. I used mild Italian sausage and Hungarian sweet paprika. I omitted the mushrooms. Served with Asiago Cheese Bread and it was a hit with the family."

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. I added 3/4 tsp of cinnamon and 1 diced apple right before I put this in the oven. The house smelled wonderful when it baked. Served with a little bit of milk while it was warm. Definitely a keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy accompaniment to Tacos or a satisfying complete meal when served with rice. I omit the green pepper and it still tastes great."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a keeper. Added 1 cup of chocolate chips and it is awesome. It took my oven an 1:15 minutes to bake a 9 x 11 loaf. I turned the oven down from 350 to 300 for the last 20 minutes because the top was starting to burn."

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy granola ever again! Not when this recipe is simple, easy and so much more budget friendly. Thanks for sharing - hubby and I love it."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Halibut

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef iunlock
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok - Simple but kinda bland."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites