Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tam-Tam

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #144803

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Cucumbers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good switch from the usual cucumber salad. I added tomatoes, onions and hungarian was pepper. Very good."

    Reviewed Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake part of these are excellent, but next time I make these I will make a different frosting. The cream cheese frosting is not a good mix, it needs something more with a bite to it."

    Reviewed Cucumber Dill Dip for Fresh Veggies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes great and is simple to make. I substituted white onions and added a Hungarian Wax pepper."

    Reviewed Freezer Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyone
    LinMarie says:

    "These are tasty although they are a little on the salty side, but we like them like that. Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Simple Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Christmas
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to make, just took minutes to prepare!Excellent taste.Baked it in my bundt pan, about 50 minutes to bake. Thanks Mrs Christmas forsharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumbers in Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PuglyDuckling
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good, really easy cucumber recipe. They are best when they sit overnight."

    Reviewed Banana Cake with Coconut Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JCrosgrey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake Saturday afternoon, today is Sunday. The cake is gone. It was so easy to make, basic kitchen ingredients, and it tasted great! I used my bundt pan, it was about 8 minutes longer in the oven, and I addedwalnut pieces. Thanks for the great Cake!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanksgiving Eve I was needing to make a pie for Turkey Day , I found I had strawberries and bananas and not much more. This was a quick easy recipe. Yummy!"

    Reviewed No Cook Tomato Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mommyof 3
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, I did add a Caribbean Hot Pepper and 2 small Jalapeno peppers. It made such a large amount I divided it in half and added Frank's Hot sauce for the one's who enjoy their salsa with a kick!This recipe is very good!"

    Reviewed Oklahoma Joe's Mustard Rib Rub

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to make, it just seemed to be missing something taste wise."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites