Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TamiM

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #224645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veal With Blue Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! Everyone loved it, including my 6 year old! Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Salmon Penne With Basil Pesto Cream Sauce, Artichokes, and Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By By The Lake
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Make sure to add the cooking juice from the salmon into the pasta. Everyone loved it!! Even my 6 year old!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Marinated London Broil

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and delicious!"

    Reviewed Guinness and Filet Mignon Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I added just a little more of the Guiness and chili powder, but this was amazing! This will steal the show at our next tailgate!!! Do use the filet if you can, this gourmet chili!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Grace32
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly a fantastic recipe. Easy but very impressive. From the smell of it cooking, to the flavors when you dip your bread in the sauce, superb!"

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and absolutely fantastic!"

    Reviewed Baked Beets

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I have never made fresh beets before and this was a winner! Loved by all!"

    Reviewed Warm Chocolate Molten Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! This is my teenage sons favorite dessert of all time!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I couldn't find green chili salsa so I used my fave, Jacks Special. I will be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Home-Style Beef-N-Noodles W/Mushrooms & Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I had the time, so I cooked it slowly all day. Do add the horseradish and mustard, they add a nice zest. This is a keeper! My teenage son wanted it for breakfast the next day!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites