Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tamiammi

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456251

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a bit of chopped onion it was delish!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these are excellent and easy to make. A keeper for sure! I did not have parsley....used dried oregano instead."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This is a great recipe. I did add about 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon."

    Reviewed New Allison's Mambo Margaritas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best Margaritas. I used 1800 Tequila had some fresh limes and a good time was had by all! Thanks for a fun delish recipe."

    Reviewed Sham-Pooch Dog Shampoo

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Titanium Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This works great! I added a bit of tea tree essential oil and my lab and poodle feel and smell wonderful! Thanks."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious and a keeper.?"

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and easy. I made a few minor changes...I added fresh mushrooms and did 1 tablespoon of butter and one of olive oil and I doubled the sauce! The sauce over rice..yummy"

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really bland and runny. I do not recommend using skim milk for baking. Even 1% is much better and why would you add salt to this? For anyone watching there sodium content this is not needed. Baking powder also has a significant amount of sodium."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo good. I followed the directions exactly and added pecans! Thanks for a great easy recipe"

    Reviewed Whole Foods Hot Chocolate Mix (with 3 Options)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By daisy M
    LinMarie says:

    "Yikes! This did not turn out good for me at all. I wonder is powdered milk and dry milk the same thing? But I like the idea of not using the non-dairy creamer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites