Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TammyLouise

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #544765

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce for Canning

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Violet #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times and I cant believe that I haven't reviewed this before. I can make the spice in bulk and store in a jar. As I have a few tomatoes I can do a few jars at a time. This is my go-to fill in canning recipe. Maybe I dont have enough tomatoes for another sauce I normally make but I would have enough to make a few jars of th..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are Very Good! DH loved them. After tasting the first one from the skillet, I reached in my fridge and pulled out my won ton wraps and filled them with this recipe and fried. That was over the top. They would make awesome horderves. Thanks again Kitten. I have made a lot of your recipe's and I have never been disappointed."

    Reviewed Oowey Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are to die for! Im originally from St Louis and these are a little taste of home. Thanks for posting this awesome recipe. I doubled the recipe and used a small scoop to measure out the cookies. It made 38 cookies."

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. Made this with Apples from my apple tree. Will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I hadnt made homemade ice cream for years... everyone absolutely loved this. Will be making this one again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Potato and Corn Chowder - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "We all liked this very much. I think that it makes a better side dish. Will make this one again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good... but I didnt feel it was great. It was all eaten, no leftovers. I may try again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ilovechocolate
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! This has been such a hit at our house. I have made this several times now. We use cool whip instead of any frosting. The cake is very rich. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Homestyle Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By KayKayPuff
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a while back and I cant believe I forgot to review. This is delicious. It was a hit with everyone. LOVE IT. Will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Barbecue Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good.... Have made this a couple of times and forgot to review it. Last time I made this for a party and it was a hit. This is a keeper. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites