Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TammyzBoyz

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213003

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great. I was running low on potatoes so topped up the 4 cups with cauliflower. Used about 3 1/2 cups of potatoes and 1/2 cup cauliflower. Just threw everything in a pot except the cheese and boiled. I used oxo powder and water for the broth. My cream cheese was low fat. After potatoes were tender I smashed a bit, then used a..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting and easy~"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Pie! I didn't have pecans, so used walnuts, and it was still great! My family all loved it."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Loved it. So easy too. Next time I'll mix the cheese up with the dip and just sprinkle a little over the top to prevent it from crusting over."

    Reviewed Marbled Cheesecake Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty and pretty. i baked for 25min, and the middle was goo. Next time I'll bake them for around 45min. My toothpick came out clean, but i should have checked more carefully"

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Christine C.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this easy delicious desert. Looks very pretty too. I made mine in a 9" ceramic square dish for 'squares'."

    Reviewed Amanda Milk Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Brian Davis
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great and was so easy! It only took a couple of minutes to whip up. I used a little less milk, just added in what I needed. I poured this on top of a cake and spread it out to the edges. I forgot to buy frosting for my cake I made, and I only had 1 1/2cups of sugar, so this recipe was perfect~"

    Reviewed The Bestest Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This made beautiful golden fluffy waffles. I halved the recipe and it made 2 large waffles. Each waffle could feed 2 people. I turned my waffle maker up to high. Cooked for 50seconds and then flipped and cooked for another 2 1/2 minutes. LOVED IT!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Picnic Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked them, and have my second batch in the oven now cooking. They are simple to put together and use simple ingrediants I usually have on hand. The kids love them, and they make a nice homemade healthy snack for their lunches."

    Reviewed My Family Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these too! I added 1tsp vanilla and 1/2tsp cinnamon to the batter. When they were ready I topped with maple syrup and a dollop of whip cream, to make a special breakfast. Kids (and mom!) gobbled them up."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites