Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tanali

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #203648

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good! I made two, one following exact directions and one using a previous suggestion and made a Graham Cracker Crust, it was much better! I also used French Vanilla Pudding ... I will add this to my favorite recipe collection! Thanks"

    Reviewed My Favorite Apple Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great apple dip that everyone loved! I mixed the ingredients, put it in a pie plate and sprinkled the toffee chips on top rather than mixing them in. We also dipped pretzles and crackers! YUMMY"

    Reviewed Double Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, and very easy! Can substitute Blueberries and Blueberry crunch cereal also!"

    Reviewed Ann's Crunchy Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this recipe! thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Rush Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, soooo good!! thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pie! We loved it ... I didn't have enough fresh lemon juice, so I added some lemon juice from concentrate that I had in the fridge. It turned out great! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Nachos Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe, even my "picky" eater! I followed the recipe, except I left out the pepper, only because I didn't have one. thanks!"

    Reviewed Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if it was something I did, but this was a dinner disaster! I followed the recipe and baked it for over an hour. It ended up very mushy, I was very disappointed, especially since I worked on it for two hours. Any suggestions are welcome, although I wont try this again."

    Reviewed Chicken & Pasta With Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband thought this was great... I thought it was OK, definatly easy to make. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites