Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tanika Amaranth

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #378632

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef and Pasta Confetti Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautifully tasting and so simple to put together. My kids ( 12,11 and 7 ) all loved it, with my two boys even coming back for more.Thanks Marg - this one is definately a winner"

    Reviewed Mama's Fry Bakes ( St. Vincent and the Grenadines)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WizzyTheStick
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed St. Patrick's Day Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed White Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken and Vegetable Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "gorgeously simple too make and eat.was a big hit amongst my kids ( 11,12 & 7 ), especially my boys who are often quite picky about the vegies they will and won't eat.They have both requested that they help me make it next time it comes up on our dinner roster . thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Potato, Pumpkin and Ham Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, your recipes are delicious and easily followed. I've been introducing my son ( he's 11 )too the wonders of cooking and this was his second attempt at making dinner for the family. Using your recipe, he was able to make a delicious and simple recipe which really boosted his self esteem in the kitchen. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "my son made these for dinner the other night ( he's 11 ) and they turned out beautifully, so thank you on his behalf for sharing this recipe and for giving us a light and simple meal - which my son says he will definately make again"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Malt Ball Fudge Slice

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "My son needed a recipe too make for a class project at his school and he picked this one out. It was quick and simple enough for he and his "buddy" too make - the only complaint was that there wasn't enough for seconds lol thanks for sharing a quick, delicious recipe - Tanika, Qld"

    Reviewed Cheese Blintzes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! have been searching for a recipe for these delicious little treats since seeing them being made on a cooking show on one of the local tv stations in my area . My 4 children now have a new favourite meal in the meal roster - thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Raspberry Slice

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "gorgeously simple recipe. i used a low sugar jam, as my son is diabetic but it was still a huge success with all the family.thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites