Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TansGram

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40231

    From Lake Mary, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (31 people found this helpful) |  965 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be going out of town for about a week. Do you think it will be OK to leave these in the freezer while I am gone? I love these and don't want to do anything to mess them up while I am gone!"

    Reviewed Layered Chocolate Brownie Pudding Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this twice in the last month and had none left over either time! This is so good! I used white chocolate and chocolate the first time and all chocolate the second. Everyone just loved it and ooood and ahhhhhd over it!"

    Reviewed Miss Daisy's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Minus the green onions, this is the way I have always made my deviled eggs. This is the way my mom made them, too!"

    Reviewed Soak and Roast Pecans No Added Oil or Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Monique in LA
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time. They are so good! I have to give the recipe everytime I serve these. Quick and easy.....just my style!! Thanks Monique!"

    Reviewed Linda's Taco Scoop Appetizers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a holiday party and they were the hit of the party! Everyone loved them! They were the first thing that disappeared! Thanks for the great recipe Linda!"

    Reviewed Addictive Toasty Pecans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Caryn Dalton
    LinMarie says:

    "I've probably made these 5 times over the holidays and after! They are so good and so easy. I can't quit eating them! (By the way, Caryn, my name is Carin!)"

    Reviewed Garlic Knots

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "We had these last night with a pasta dish. They were not just eaten, they were inhaled! We all liked them and it has been requested that I make them again, SOON! To me, they were much better than the ones you get in restaurants because the garlic was there but not overwhelming. Great recipe Sarah in NY. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jivin Jerk Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch for a friend. We really enjoyed it. It was something different from and ordinary shrimp salad. I didn't add the sugar and found that the dressing was sweet enough without it. Very good."

    Reviewed Luscious California Burger

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By -Sheri-
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for dinner last night for some company. We all just loved them! I had to use Vidalia onions because there were no walla walla onions to be found around here! I will definitely make these again for adults. The kids just had regular cheese burgers. (Their loss!!!)"

    Reviewed Southern Florida Chicken Salad Sammies/Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great chicken salad! The only thing I did differently was the bread....I used warmed ciabatta bread as it is a favorite!Made and reviewed for ZWT3."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites