Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tara Colquitt

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132886

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "delish! i cut them into smaller strips than the picture, but the turned out great."

    Reviewed Pasta With Chicken, Spinach, Pine Nuts, Bacon And

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "Use notes and add cornstarch."

    Reviewed Beef Salpicao (stir-fried Garlic Beef)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bluemuffin
    LinMarie says:

    "I did a stir-fry. I cut my beef in strips and marinated for 4 hours. I omitted the salt. I used a wok to saute the beef, added the oyster sauce to plain water and added to the wok when the meat was browned. Then I added two 16 oz bags of a broccoli, cauliflower and carrot mix that was pre-thawed. I added 4 tbs of butter and heated until the veggie..."

    Reviewed Southern Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By TxBluebonnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Changes: Used smoked turkey wings instead of bacon, 6 cloves of garlic, 1/2 large onion and a bag of dried beans. Put in crock pot and stirred when I thought of it. When the meat fell off the bones (about 6 hours later) my husband said they were the best beans he every tasted. I agree. Will make for my friends this weekend. Thank you TxBluebonnet!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant or and Zucchini Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I will modify how I cook the eggplant, but otherwise delicious! Used sauce with sausage in it by accident (it was in the refrigerator)."

    Reviewed Curried Cider Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have cider or celery, so I used apple juice (1 cup) and celery flakes (by eye). Reduced curry to 2 tsps because kids are not in love with curry. However, they loved the finished product. Will try with chicken also."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  247 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this and i must admit she is better at cooking than me! This recipe is outstanding! She said she would make this recipe for Thanks Giving which will be great but of course we will have to make more. I recommend this to all people, and most of all those people who are like my daughter. Loves to cook but doesn't want to put much eff..."

    Reviewed Solo Chicken Breast and Bell Pepper

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and you can add anything you want to it to make it 'different'. I didn't have a green pepper, but added broccoli, tomatos and onions. Will make this very often. The basil really tastes good."

    Reviewed Hamburger Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and fast. Used 2 cups water and 2 beef bouillion cubes. Seasoned with garlic powder, seasoning salt, pepper and added barbecue sauce at the end."

    Reviewed Brown Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I would reduce the worcestershire sauce by a quarter tsp because I don't really like it. I added 1 tsp liquid gravy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites