Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tara S

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #103395

    From LITCHFIELD PARK, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Juicy Whole Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Will make again, soon!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Parmesan Oven-Baked Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ridiculously good!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I love how the top is a little crunchy."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked the sauce. I quadrupled it. The only thing I changed was to add 1/2 teaspoon red pepper flakes. After browning the pork chops (thin), I removed the meat and reduced the sauce for 15-20 min. on medium heat, uncovered. I returned the pork back to the sauce for about 5 min., turning to coat."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! I used a can of Rotel festiva tomatoes and only half a package of cream cheese. I also topped with fresh chopped cilantro. The leftovers make a great quesadilla. Just add a thin layer of the chicken mixture and top with a little shredded cheddar, yum!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soo easy and good. They taste kind of like a butter finger. Next time I think I will add more butterscotch chips because the peanut butter is really overpowering. I also had a little trouble cutting them. If you try to cut them to small they break, but brownie sized pieces cut fine."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a bunch of different cookies to hand out for Christmas. This was my favorite, and everyone else's favorite, recipe. The truffles are rich and smooth. Tastes like a richer cookies n cream. They are really good. They are not fast, but are very easy."

    Reviewed Houlihan's Fruit Fizz

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so happy I found this recipe again! I used to make this and lost the recipe. It is perfectly fruity and sweet with little fizz kick!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving. I doubled the recipe. I did reduce the butter by half a cup (or 1/4 a cup for reg. recipe) and it still tasted great. Everyone really liked it including the ones who don't like squash. The only thing I will change next time is to omit a cube or so of the chicken bullion. My casserole was not overly salty, but for..."

    Reviewed Cherry Almond Creamy Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving. It was the easiest thing that I made and it was everybody?s favorite (including mine). I used almond extract. The creamy filling was sooo good. It can be eaten alone. I had to keep people away from it. After I added all the filling the pie shell was really full so I made sort of a bowl or well out of the filling..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites