Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tara Simpson

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #402814

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out GREAT! Everyone loved it. The only changes I made was to add about a teaspoon of mustard (to cut the sweetness of the velveta) and a handful or two of shredded cheddar mixed into the sauce. I also added sliced kielbasa sausage which gave it a nice smokey flavor! YUM!"

    Reviewed Great-Grandmother's Pancake/Waffle Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By highcotton
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a little sugar, and these have become our favorite waffles! They're light and fluffy inside with a nice crispy outside. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pork chops! I marinated/brined my bone in chops for half the day (not on purpose - work ran late!) and fryed them on mid-high heat for about 5 minutes each side and then baked in a 400 oven for 20-25 minutes. Super flavor and oh so moist! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used your spice ingredients to make my own stir fry sauce and it was AWESOME! My husband usually buys that stirfry sauce in a jar - but this definately takes the cake, we'll be using this from now on! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Reduced Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe! I tripled this recipe and eyeballed my seasonings and it turned out fabulous. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Meatball Subs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband I loved the flavor of the meatballs! Will definately make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Jello

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this before and LOVE it with stawberry and lemon jello! Also I put the cottage cheese in my food processor to get it nice and smooth without all the "curds", makes it seem more like cheesecake!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites