Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tara from Missouri

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #226972

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I made them exactly like the recipe. So good and so much better than a processed granola bar from the store.

    Yummy!"

    Reviewed Venison Bacon Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! Bacon makes the venison taste super moist and yummy. We made them sliders instead, because I have kids that never finish a whole burger and I found these cute slider buns at the store."

    Reviewed Baked Turkey and Jack Cheese Chimichangas - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our favorite weight watchers recipes. The only problem is limiting yourself to just one!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  568 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. A little time consuming but worth the work."

    Reviewed Roasted Poblano and Chicken Enchiladas With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. So tender. I cooked the six 1 inch chops for four hours. They almost fell apart, so if you want them to stay together keep the time below that. They are pretty predictable on taste. Good, and comforting."

    Reviewed Original Weight Watchers Orange Crumbed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this. I wish the orange was not as strong as it was, but next time I am going to decrease it. I used chicken breasts instead of thighs. Kids and parents both enjoyed."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, Yummy. We loved these. Everyone likes them, even picky kids. My husband wants them every night now."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and good. The onions made it a little sweeter than I wanted. But it was still really good."

    Reviewed Sauteed Baby Spinach and Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites