Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tarrich

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1163794

    From Hendersonville, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I microwaved it on a paper plate for 5 minutes and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "It's the best. My daughter requested artichoke dip for her birthday and I made this recipe and everyone loved it. I had some non dip lovers converted. I mixed all the ingredients up early before the party and then put it in the crock pot on low for 2 hours and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST eggs. This is the only way I'm going to make them from now on!!!"

    Reviewed Apple Cider Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I had some cider left over from Thanksgiving so I made this syrup and put it on buttermilk pancakes and I just loved it. I did add a little more cinnamon, but by accident and it was great. I am going to try it on buttered biscuits next."

    Reviewed Doritos Taco Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kerry Ciulla
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I do not refrigerate the meat, but just let it come to room temperature. I add pinto beans, green onion, black olives and don't cut up the lettuce so small and you have a wonderful taco salad."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I love the glaze! It reminds me of a donut glaze. I'm a cookie lover but I wouldnt really call these cookies, it needs a different name. I think I will call them Pumpkin Puffs. Would also be great baked in a madeline pan."

    Reviewed Mock-Levain Bakery Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ghostlyvision
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure what I might have done wrong but I followed the recipe to the letter and refrigerated over night and the cookies still spread and were not cooked all the way in the middle. The taste was good but I will not make again."

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best ribs. The meat after simmer is sweet but not sugary. I made my own vinegar based BBQ sauce and grilled them on the gas grill and they were amazing. My family thought they were wonderful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites