Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tarstar

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174812

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Followed recipe exactly. I hate to say it, but I find these better than Cracker Barrel's. (and I love that place!)"

    Reviewed Cheese Blintzes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Amazing! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING. The whole family loved it. So fast and easy to make yet looks impressive and tastes wonderful."

    Reviewed Onion Stuffed Roast Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy and easy. I roasted mine with some carrots along with the potatoes. Terrific recipe. Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family raved about this, and it was so fast and easy. Thanks again MizzNezz, you have excellent recipes."

    Reviewed Saucy Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A really good fast dinner. So easy, and yummy as well."

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake IIi

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Paul K. Lago
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. My son and I are not fans of cake but I made this for my husband's birthday. It was easy and delicious. I enjoyed it,my husband loved it, my son went crazy for it. Thanks for a terrific recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites