Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tarteausucre

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #477411

    From Manchester, New Hampshire

    Flag as Inappropriate

    181 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Savory Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great change from just my traditional bacon and balsamic sprouts."

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ladies of the Lake-eM Cee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good hearty breakfast for a cold rainy day! I made a large batch of this, added a little cinnamon, used a touch more banana. I usually like low sugar oatmeals, but I think 1 tbsp was too little. This could be made sinful with a little butter brown sugar sauteed bananas ( Bananas Foster) to go over top. ;)"

    Reviewed Oatmeal With Maple & Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Queen Puff
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for breakfast and was delighted by how tasty and easy it was to make oatmeal on the stove top. I wonder what took me so long! I added a little vanilla bean paste. After cooking for 5 minutes I needed to wait 3-5 minutes for the oatmeal to thicken up while it cooled. Will be make this again. :)"

    Reviewed Lazy Irish Beer Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Len
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out fantastic. Great crust, fluffy inside. Made it with 1/5 whole wheat four and 11.2 oz of Guinness. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lainie's Wahoo Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By CunSwim
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner and it was lovely. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for some late night wedding favors, since my groom wanted popcorn in his lounge. Amazing, he was so pleased :) I would recommend laying your popcorn on the cookie sheet and slowly drizzle the carmel over to get an even coat. I might try the paper bag idea, spraying the bag with a little oil. I also wonder how long it'll last with out get..."

    Reviewed Bolognese Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By TinaB
    LinMarie says:

    "Used a 28oz can of petite diced tomatoes, not authentic, but I like more tomato sauce than pure beef sauce. Used a little bacon fat from breakfast than oil. Very yummy. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Moussaka Stack (21 Day Wonder Diet: Day 16)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner for my Fiance and I. Great! I salted and bled the eggplant before roasting in the oven (40 mins). I tossed the arugula with some of the yogurt sauce before stacking the eggplant. Topped with a little more yogurt sauce. This was great!! Wouldn't mind trying the authentic version, but this was really filling for a lower calorie ..."

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my neices, added a few chocolate chips, they gobbled it down. It didn't make 6 servings for us, but it made enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. Thank you very much for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites