Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tasha40

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1699647

    From Chicago, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Red Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it however hubby and children thought it was just ok."

    Reviewed Chicharrones De Pollo--Puerto Rican Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dozerzzzz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, due to the size of the thighs I had to cook longer which made them way too dark because I cooked them whole. The next time I will cut them into pieces and marinate over night. While you can taste the lemon and soy, after marinating for four hours I think the flavors would stand out more after marinating overnight. But overall everyo..."

    Reviewed Jerk Chicken Family Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I liked it however I don't think that hubby and my two son's really cared for it. The next time I make it I will make slits on the underside of the thigh to make sure that the rub/marinade gets inside of the chicken. Due to the size of the pieces I had cooking time was much longer than 20 min. I served this with beans and rice."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good everyone enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "it was ok I fixed it just as stated and I guess it was just ok to the rest of the family because there was a lot left over and no one went back for seconds."

    Reviewed Kfc Crispy Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! they came out crispy, moist and golden brown, also had a lot of flavor thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed (CopyCat) Kentucky Fried Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed!!! very flavorful. I too substituted the potassium chloride with adobo. Did not have msg so left it out, and used granulated chicken bullion for the chicken base (5tbs). because of limited time I could only marinate for 1 hr,it still was flavorful, but next time will marinate it longer. combined this like the other reviewer with the kfc c..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I made this today with smoked turkey wings and mashed potatoes, this was very good, thank you for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites