Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TaterBug! :)

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #729254

    Flag as Inappropriate

    151 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip (like Houston' s)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Now that is what I am talking about!!! REAL spinach dip with a true white sauce base instead of using mayonnaise...YUK. This is a great recipe, it does taste a lot like the spinach dip at Houston's. It is also easy to change this up, add pepper's or whatever cheese you like to the sauce base, it is terrific!! :))"

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "These have a nice flavor filling, but too (unnecisarily) sweet for me and I was dissapointed by the cresent rolls. They just tasted almost like canned biscuits. Next time I will make these with puff pastry, which will be just as easy, but much tastier and authentic. I probably won't make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Danish - Cream Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Oops posted the wrong review. This was a great filling to use with my puff pastry, just right, thank you."

    Reviewed Mexican Polenta Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Very flavorful, easy,unique, and uses one of my favorite ingredients, polenta. I will add this to my regular rotation."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to accompany a filet roast and some smashed yukon gold potatoes. It is a fast and simple recipe, but it is really flavorful and has a perfect consistency, just awesome. I only made a few tiny changes due to supplies I had on hand. I had a big bag of crimini mushrooms that I added at the end. I also used organic beef base in ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Parmesan Garlic Bread or Garlic Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Delicious Blue Cheese Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fantastic Never-Fail Pan Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Green Beans With Lemon and Almonds

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites