Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TatianaBanana

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1265941

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By lilsweetie
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out PERFECT!!! They are the easiest cookie I have ever made too. I used 1 cup dried Cranberries and brought them to the potluck. MUST TRY. Thank you lilsweetie!"

    Reviewed Delicious Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really good. I have always had a tough time not over-cooking chicken breast but this recipe was just perfect. My husband loved it. Spices were perfect too! I didn't have to change a thing except for reducing the amount of flour (I always have too much left over). Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "It is truly simple, refreshing, and SCRUMPTIOUS! I never ever thought of doing a grape salad - this is something that everyone will compliment you on. Next time, I will try toasting the pecans a little bit and making a brittle with the pecans/brown sugar because the brown sugar was a little too much as a topping without being stirred in first. Gre..."

    Reviewed Amish Country Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!Super easy and so comforting! I added in some fresh tomatoes along with the diced and a small can of tomato soup since I didn't have stewed tomatoes. Also, I quickly cooked stelle (small star shaped pasta) in a cup of chicken broth and added that into the mix. It was hearty and moist. Thank you MizzNizz!"

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy. Both my fiance and I loved this chicken. I gave it a 4 instead of 5 because it was delicious and stress-free, but I can't help but feel that there is still something missing in the recipe. I guess its up to your taste! Black beans fit in perfectly...Thank you for a nice meal =)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!I doubled the ingredients for the sauce and also added Oyster Sauce to the recipe. Doubling the ginger was the perfect kick to this sauce (I used pureed ginger). It was a hit at our potluck! Thank you for sharing LinMarie =)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1165 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "For those of you who are not fans of banana bread but like bananas - you will love this cake! I'm definately not a seasoned baker but this cake came out perfect!!! I used 1 Cup and a bit of milk, 1 Tablespoon of sour cream, and 2 Tablespoons of lemon juice since I didn't have buttermilk. You won't be disappointed with how this cake turns out. Than..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites