Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tattooed Lady

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #338672

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "Not enough words to explain how much I enjoyed these potatos. Made recipe#163214 as the main dish."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Rubbed Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chicken dish. Not to spicy but not to bland either. Made http://www.recipezaar.com/56807 with them as a side dish."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy. Defintely something to make at the last minute."

    Reviewed Richie's Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty meatloaf. I will defintely make it again."

    Reviewed The Best Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Defintely making this again and again and again. Will not last long around the house."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pam Bayne
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe but forgot to adjust the cooking time so the top came out little burnt but it still was very good. Never thought to cook chops this way. Will defintely make this for my family when they come to visit."

    Reviewed Easy & Yummy Chicken Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Acworth, GA
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with the other comment that the pepper gives it a spicy taste to eat but it's nummy yummy. This is going to be my chicken salad recipe for now on."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet & Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LisaS KY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a boo-boo and put in soy sauce not sweet and sour sauce. It turned out strong but still enjoyed it. Next time I make it, I'll use the right sauce."

    Reviewed Mexican Pork Chops With Veggies (5 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AmyMCGS
    LinMarie says:

    "Defintely a keeper. You don't know you are eating a "diet" dish. Excellent dish and the veggies are a perfect side dish so you don't have to make one."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making homemade bread. I think it turned out excellent. Somehow I ended up burning the bottom a bit even though I followed the directions to a T. Next time I make it I'll cook it directly on my stone and see how that comes does. The outside was little crunchy but that's where it was little burnt. All in all the bread turned ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites