Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Taxi Mom

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #549460

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New York Style Cheesecake on Shortbread Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving for the first time. I was amazing and perfect! I always check on everything I bake so not being able to open the door or turn on the light was for me. I followed the directions exactly. My Dad has ate cheesecake in New York know as some of the best. He said this beat them. My go to cheesecake from now on. :)"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many cookie recipes like the previous person. This one is my favorite. I made them exactly like the recipe. I love pillsbury cookie dough so normally I just cheat and buy that. I have never found anything that I liked better homemade until now. I will definitely be making these from now on. :)"

    Reviewed Best Darn Sugar Cookies Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shannon Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these cookies. Not sure how they would be if you tried to roll them out and use cookie cutters as the dough seemed very soft. I just dropped them on the pan, didn't have time to chill and they turned out wonderful!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By smile_angel_here
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these! I didn't care for the butterscotch so I just made up the difference with milk chocolate chips. These are awesome!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Glaze for Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for Christmas dinner. Will definitely be using again. Best ham I have had in a while."

    Reviewed Old Fashion Peanut Butter Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mom of Cameron,Cadence,Conner, & Keegan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe my Mom always went by when I was a kid. By far the best peanut butter roll recipe there is! After you add the syrup mixture to the egg whites, it is best to use a stand mixer. I have burnt up plenty of hand held ones making this candy. Lol The way I can always tell when it's ready to roll out is that it will lose most of it..."

    Reviewed Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for a couple of years now. Absolutely love it and so much better then store brand!"

    Reviewed Sweetheart Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Zoe @ Home
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I couldn't taste the peanut butter sauce real well so next time I might double the peanut butter sauce recipe."

    Reviewed Pineapple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice light dessert. The pineapples was not that good but I bought an off brand so next time I'll just stick with Dole! :)"

    Reviewed Mini M&M's (Or Chocolate Chip) Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and didn't realize that I hadn't reviewed it yet. This is a great recipe! It makes a lot and I love that because I can freeze some for later."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites