Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Taylor R.

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1062298

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out great! I used panko breadcrumbs instead of flour after reading the reviews of people saying it might come out a little mushy. It worked wonderfully! Used it with an orange roughy and it was delicious."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Stack

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By roaringthunderbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this about once a week now. It's delicious, easy to make, and incredibly fast! Everyone in my house loves it. I add a can of corn and a can of black beans to fill it out a bit, and it's an entire meal by itself."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, quick, and delicious! I had never made crepes, but it was very easy to get the hang of!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa, Potato, and Onion Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By strawberrybird
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy as well. I only used one potato because I was just looking for a recipe to use it up, but it was still very good."

    Reviewed Honey Glazed "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken breasts, cooked 'em for 25 minutes and they were done perfectly! Though I used a bit more chicken than the recipe called for. It came out very juicy and tender. Served it with steamed rice and broccoli, using the sauce from the chicken to flavor the rice (as someone said in a previous review). Very easy, will definitely make this ag..."

    Reviewed Dangerous Mug Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "Not the best tasting cake I've ever had, but hey it only took about 10 minutes (I made two). Definitely good for the effort and time that was put into it, haha."

    Reviewed Dad's Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lil Missus
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was very easy to make, but way too sweet. I was in a hurry so just went by the recipe exactly, but I definitely do not recommend using the full amount of sugar suggested! I added more sauce to even it out a bit, but still, very sweet."

    Reviewed Tacos from Scratch (Way Better Than a Packet and Just As Easy!)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Usually we have leftovers but not this time! I left out the coriander because I didn't have any, but it was still great."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #583577
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this, but I've found there isn't nearly enough liquid for the rice. I have to add a substantial amount for it to come out anywhere near soft. Other than that, it's a good recipe. I'd just add another can of chicken broth/water and maybe not drain the green beans."

    Reviewed Sos ( Creamed Beef) the Real One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #803776
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never had SoS before but thought it sounded easy and good. It was very easy to make, and quick. However, my family had to add quite a bit of salt, though that's probably just personal taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites