Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teaspoon

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162833

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Apple Dumplin's

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JAByrd
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good and easy. They were getting a little dark so I covered them the last 15 minutes."

    Reviewed Asian Firecracker Chex Party Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By K in LA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very different and delicious. I can't think of anything to compare it to. It has a little kick to it. I skipped the wasabi peas and added some Crispix. I would add more peanuts next time."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The au jus for dipping is delicious. I added a can of beef broth, a large slice of onion (chopped) and two garlic cloves, whole. I also cut down the rosemary to 1/2 tsp. I strained the broth and cooled it until the grease seperated to the top and removed it. This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good recipe but two teaspoons of celery seed was way too much for our taste."

    Reviewed Chocolate Marzipan Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these this morning. They are great. Will definitely make again before Christmas. My fussy husband likes them also."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "After trying this recipe, I threw out all my other apple crisp recipes. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Chewy Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I was expecting a chewy cookie here, but they were soft and cake like. Also, I didn't think there was enough coconut flavor. "

    Reviewed Oatmeal Craisin Cookies (World's Best!!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Matthew Molus
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good cookies! Just the right combination of ingredients. I dropped them instead of rolling into balls. Worked out fine. Will surely make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fall Bratwurst With Apples and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DarkLove
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dish. The apples are a good touch. If you are shy of the beer, don't worry, you'll never know that's what the liquid is. Served with Scalloped Potatoes #32593. "

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I also added a little milk. They were not done in an hour. I cooked covered for 1 hour and uncovered for 1/2 hour. Served with Fall Bratwurst with Apples and Onions #103157. Good combo."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites