Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teddysays

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100098

    From Decatur, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! A co-worker made this for our holiday party, and it is the best cheesecake I have every had! I LOVE peanut butter and chocolate of course, and am usually not a huge cheesecake fan. This, however, is sooooo good that I didn't even wait for her to send me the recipe. I immediately logged on and found it myself. Yum, yum, yum!"

    Reviewed Orange Rosemary Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never roasted a whole chicken before. I'm not a huge fan of lemon chicken, but the orange in this sounded excellent. I used fresh rosemary, and served it with mashed sweet potatoes. It was probably the best roasted chicken I've ever had, and DH LOVED it."

    Reviewed Crescent Wrapped Baked Brie With Apricots, Cranberries & Alm

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By jmciolek
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and so good. It's a real crowd pleaser. I serve it with some red grapes and table water crackers, and it always gets rave reviews."

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite salmon recipe. It's so easy, and elegant enough to serve to guests. I didn't have any fresh parsley on hand, so I used about 2 teaspoons of dried taragon instead and it was yummy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By T. Woolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this three times and every time multiple people have begged for the recipe. It goes well on sandwich rolls, but can also be served on tortillas with mexican-type fixings. I've made it using pork shoulder and using a pork loin roast (less fatty) and it's turned out great both times. "

    Reviewed Chocolate Sin Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party and it was a huge hit. To reduce the fat/calories, I used 1 can of regular sweetened condensed mile & 1 can of fat free sweetened condensed milk. I also used one box of regular pudding, and 1 box of fat free, sugar free pudding. I also added chocolate chips to my brownies before baking them. I layered the trifle with st..."

    Reviewed Layered Greek Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for a few different parties, and everyone loves it. I added some diced artichoke hearts, just for a little extra flavor (and because I love artichokes), but it's excellent either way. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is great carrot cake! I added raisins, and I multiplied the recipe by 1.5, then baked it in two round cake pans. I doubled the icing, and made it a four layer cake for my DH's birthday. It was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for an office birthday party, and they were a big hit. Since I love peanut butter and chocolate, I added peanut butter chips to the brownie batter for a little extra peanut flavor. "

    Reviewed Peachy Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good bread pudding. When I make it again, I will add more peaches though. I added a spiced rum sauce and whipped cream. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites