Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tee Lee

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #437587

    From Butte, Montana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Hearty Italian Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavors! It's always nice to have an easy & healthy crock pot recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp and Bok Choy Noodle Bowl

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! We used button mushrooms, bite-sized egg noodles, and clam juice. Leftovers were delicious too. If you have homemade broth, it adds so much flavor. Would also be good with broccoli in place of the bok choy."

    Reviewed Cajun-Style Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! I make a dippings sauce with mayo, ketchup, spices and chipotle tabasco."

    Reviewed Plum Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I will be making this again and again! I mixed all the filling ingredients together, and let them sit for 30 minutes, stirring occasionally. Then I baked it in a 9-inch stoneware pie pan and for about 55 minutes."

    Reviewed Balsamic-Glazed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavors! Also good over chicken."

    Reviewed Baba Ganoush - the Best in the World!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I wasn't sure what to do with eggplant, but now I know! Similar to hummus with a smoother texture. I didn't add the olives, but I think they would be a nice addition."

    Reviewed Huckleberry Preserves

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, I like the hint of flavor from the lemon zest and juice."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken and Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the flavor of the dressing. I also like that you can easily change up the fruit and vegetables that you use."

    Reviewed Corn Chowder With Fingerling Potatoes & Smoked Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Andrew Mollmann
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was really good. I added more bacon and used 2 medium potatoes instead of the fingerlings. I think next time I will puree some of the soup for a creamier texture."

    Reviewed Hot Artichoke & Spinach Dip-Pampered Chef

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef by Chance
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this dip, but it could be a little richer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites