Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TeeBee

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57499

    From Tampa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Navy Bean Soup-Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good!!! I'm new to using a pressure cooker, and this soup turned out perfectly. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Pea Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a different black-eyed peas dish for new year's day, and this was great! I sauteed the veggies then put everything in the crock pot on low for 3 hours. I also added a half cup of uncooked rice to the mixture."

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! It makes a perfect lasagne. I used twice the amount of sauce called for, because we like lots of sauce."

    Reviewed Mexican Bean Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This is REALLY good and easy to make! I served it with flour tortilas and sour cream and made burritos. Next time I'll cut up some lettuce and tomatoes to go with it."

    Reviewed Original Recipe Sicilian Succo (Meatballs & Sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I too added some water to thin the sauce a bit. I also broiled the meatballs to brown them. I tried using a frying pan, but mine has high sides, and it was awkward to turn them and they kept breaking apart. Under the broiler, they browned nicely and kept their round shape."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really great! I will definitely make them again."

    Reviewed Layered Cornbread Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make! I added a package of frozen peas in the last five minutes of cooking time. My only suggestion would be change the recipe to include information about how much water to use. I used enough to cover the chicken pieces by an inch, and it worked perfectly, but I did wonder if I was using the right amount."

    Reviewed Harvest Beef Chuck Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By HoosierMomOf5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made this in the crock pot, cooking it on high for 5-6 hours. I also used venison, and I added a can of cream of mushroom soup instead of the flour"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites