Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TeeCooks

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1579885

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Tuna Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good! Without any changes, I felt like it still needed more of a kick. I added an additional TBL of jalapenos and another chile pepper. I also added about a TSP of red hot chili flakes. For freshness, I added a little extra cilantro and a splash of lime juice. Overall a good recipe with room to add some more zip and creativi..."

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay. I would not use frozen vegetables next time. They just don't do the dish justice. I would also add more pineapple juice next time. The flavor of the sauce wasn't distinctive enough and was a little underwhelming."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Peanut Sauce With Chicken and Rice Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Jordan Elwell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I didn't think it had enough of a peanut flavor so I added about 1/4 cup more while cooking. I didn't have some of the ingredients, such as the hot chili oil and broccoli, so I just used cayenne pepper and crushed red pepper. I also used frozen peas and carrots instead. I made rice instead of the noodles and it was just as delicious!"

    Reviewed Tahitian Pork

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sheila
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and everyone really enjoyed it! I didn't do anything different. My fiance doesn't like pineapple and he even liked it (without the chunks).I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My fiance requested this once again. I added about a tablespoon of taco seasoning to the chicken while cooking them, to give it a little more Mexican flavor. Added: I also doubled the sauce recipe, last time it didn't seem like quite enough."

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Instead of minced onions I used about half a teaspoon of onion powder. I also added two tablespoons of BBQ sauce. Very good, will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I used whole chicken breasts which took a little bit longer to cook. Still very tasty. I made it with garlic mashed potatoes to balance the sweetness. Also I drizzled a little extra honey on the breasts."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites