Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tendoy5

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319881

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Mcallister's Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Doxie lover in the Rock 2
    LinMarie says:

    "made this last night. so yummy and so easy!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I used fresh grated parmesan instead of canned or refridgerated parm - it really made the meal. I think i may have used too much garlic but yum yum yum! This is a definite keeper"

    Reviewed English Beer Batter

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Amazing! Perfection! This recipe is absolutely the best ever. I from the Northeast where Fried Haddock on Friday nights is a staple. This batter brought me back to the "Good Old Days". Thanks so much for sharing. I will definitely keep this in my repitoire. "

    Reviewed Cheesecake Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By George Clement
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend. The flavor was great - not quite a mix of pecan pie and cheesecake but really good. It probably would have looked a lot better in a 10" pie shell, it started to overflow. I had to bake it for about 1 hour, 5 minutes before my knife was clean and then the top was very crusty and burned looking. I will definetely make th..."

    Reviewed Lasagna Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Whoa - this recipe was hysterical to make. I think I got a little carried away with the filling of the noodles. It turned into such a mess!!! It ended up looking a little weird but the flavor was great. I really do not like traditional lasagna because of the large quantities of ricotta cheese but this recipe allowed it to be lightly spread thr..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stacked Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend made this and it was so good. It was a disaster when i tried it. I took everyone's advice and cooked it for 4 hours on Low. It turned into much. I used corn tortillas and they completely melted. The flavor was there but i think i will try flour tortillas next time. "

    Reviewed Steve & Di's Souvlaki Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I agree - far easier to make than the long ingredient list implies. I used much less lemon and much more garlic. I didn't know if it should be served hot or cold. It is good both ways!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites