Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teocalli

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229467

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Used ground turkey, red onion and mini cucumbers instead of original items. It turned out to be delicious. I do believe this recipe is so well done that any type of meat or substitute ingredient is fine. The flavor changes but remains delicious. Thank you NurseDi "

    Reviewed Raspberry Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night and tasted them this morning. Recipe quite fast to make and easy. The result is quite good and to my surprise not sugary at all! Plus I mad more that 12 muffins since using smaller cup cakes (see picture). Thank you for this nice and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Chinese Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried your recipe last night. My fault I forgot to pay attention to the time required for the recipe (not to do at the last minute). However, Wow that was so good, the wait was worth! Thank you for sharing this recipe.Teocalli"

    Reviewed Chimichurri

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By chef blade
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, fast and easy. A real treat!"

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoy thai peanut sauce, this one however did not live up to my expectations. I was extremely disappointed in the finished product. The flavor was just too flat. "

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoy thai peanut sauce, this one however did not live up to my expectations. I was extremely disappointed in the finished product. The flavor was too much of too much and so greasy. "

    Reviewed Sweet Potatoes with Red Curry Paste

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Actually, was not that bad apart from the fact that I do believe that one tablespoon of curry paste with the chicken stock makes it too salty and too spicy in the sense that the taste is no longer subtile. Thus, next time I will make it with less condiment."

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried an hour ago. Very easy to prepare and quitefast two. Was just incredibly delicious especially when I think that I usually do not like soup! Thanks to Gilcat2"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites