Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tera_H

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331520

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Roll II

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I doubled the recipe and used cookie sheets to bake instead of jelly roll pans. They came out great."

    Reviewed Chicken and Pesto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually tripled the recipe and used grape tomatoes instead of cherry. It was easy, tasted wonderful and looked great as well!"

    Reviewed Can't Be Beat Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Colorado Barb
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these brownies today and they turned out great! They were simple to make. I added 1/4 cup of flour (high altitude) and 1/2 cup white chocolate chips. Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Maple Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I ended up using "fake" maple syrup as that is all that I had available. I also marinated it for about 5 hours and cooked the salmon on tinfoil on the grill. My husband loved it and I loved it for how easy it was to make! "

    Reviewed Mimosa Hawaiian

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a hawaiian inspired dinner party recently. It was such a big hit that I went through 3 batches before I finally ran out!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "This was EXTREMELY easy to make and very yummy. I sprinkled toasted coconut on top of the pie before serving."

    Reviewed Napa's Sourdough Bread Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 4TheLuvofWine
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently made this dip for a dinner party. It was very easy to make and I got a lot of requests for the recipe. I substituted sheepherders bread for the sourdough and added crackers. It was a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites