Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Terese

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37688

    From Melbourne

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Broccolini With Oyster Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Maito
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great quick little recipe. I cooked exactly as described but added the oyster sauce at the last 30 seconds of cooking so the broccolini really soaked in the sauce. It was fabulous, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner and it was absolutely lovely. I made it pretty much exactly as written except I added a bit more paprika for personal taste and I used swiss brown mushrooms and quartered them instead of slicing as I think it gives a better texture to the dish. This stroganoff has a real lovely flavour creaminess to it and not over..."

    Reviewed Thermomix Yogurt Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ex-Pat Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner a few weeks ago and it was really lovely. I love the use of yoghurt instead of coconut milk, it really does give it a light citrusy flavour. I used chicken breast and cooked for the full 20 minutes but would probably cook for a bit less next time as the chicken was a little dry from over cooking. I also added a handful of u..."

    Reviewed Soupe D' Automne (Autumn Soup)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup, perfect for winter. I made last night exactly as written except used only 1 cup carrots as they are not a favourite als used canned tomatoes. It was flavoursome and really hearty. Thanks"

    Reviewed Jacob's Middle Eastern Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this lovely soup tonight for dinner. I actually made it in my Thermomix so adjusted the time slightly. The only other change was I used 3/4 cup of lentils and used vegetable stock instead of water. I really enjoyed it. thanks"

    Reviewed Marinade for Steak (Porterhouse, Sirloin or Any Beef Cuts)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this was fantastic. I marinated some rump steak for just over 1/2 hour. This was the most flavoursome steak marinade I've ever used, totally delicious. It also made my steaks beautifully tender. I love the additional of tarragon. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Very Simple Oven Fried Chicken -- Low Fat

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "A great easy recipe. I used two medium sized skinless boneless chicken breasts and baked in the oven for 30 minutes and they came out lovely and moist. I also added some Moroccan spices to the mix."

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. It's amazing how much flavour from the butter and garlic the hot beans absorb. It takes them to a completely new level. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pumpkin risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "We had friends over for dinner last night and I made this lovely risotto using my homemade stock. The only change I made was I added a chopped leek and some diced pancetta with the onion. This was so lovely and everyone raved about it."

    Reviewed Chicken and Pasta Alfredo - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this for dinner last night cooked by a friend and it was delicious. I would never have known it was a weight watchers recipe, very creamy and actually much nicer than regular alfredo sauce which I find a bit too heavy. This was lovely and light but soo tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites