Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teressa de Guate

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #538242

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfectly Chocolate Hershey's Hot Cocoa

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Playdough

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love this recipe. The playdough lasts a really long time, even longer than the store bought stuff. The first time I made it I added the color before I cooked it, like the recipe said and it worked really well. The second time I tried to make two colours, so I added the food colouring after it was cooked and divided into two balls - mistak..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Puffed Wheat Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the flavour of this recipe, but mine turned out rock solid! As it cooled it turned into a hard sugar candy. I only boiled the sugar mix for 5 minutes, but I'm wondering if maybe even that was too much. Next time I think I'll try just 4!"

    Reviewed Tahini Made Easy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to make my own hummus, and tahini is really expensive. But I made this recipe and then simply continued to make the rest of the hummus in the same blender! (I had to reduce the tahini recipe quite a bit of course) To make the hummus you just add chick peas (garbanzo beans), lime, garlic, oil and a little salt and pepper! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Potatoes Romanoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MollyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I was going to post this one myself, when I noticed this one is exactly like the one my mom used to always make. The only difference is that she would cool the potatoes before shredding (I guess they don't fall apart as much). Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed China White (Shot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Angela's Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! Thank you so much for sharing it! I live in Guatemala and can't order Indian anymore, so I was thrilled when this turned out so well. Your curry paste was especially delicious, I wouldn't make this recipe without it. I want to even try using it with other dishes.The only thing I did differently was I used this stuff calle..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good cookies! I had to use baking powder instead of baking soda, but it worked out fine. Only don't over cook these, I let the first tray get a little brown and they were to hard and brittle, pull them out while the middle is still soft, and they're amazing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites