Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TeriF

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95562

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Italian Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite chili recipe. I've been trying a bunch and this one out does them all. I've had to give the recipe out to anyone I've made it for. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe, a little heavy on the pepper for me, but that's easy to alter to my tastes. The first time I made this I also made the noodles, wow are they good! "

    Reviewed Scott Hibb's Amazing Whiskey Grilled Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Deserves a 10 star rating! These are the best ribs EVER! My 4 year old son requests them quite frequently. The sauce is to die for! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe! This was so good! I devoured it! "

    Reviewed Little Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KimS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins! Nice and moist, really nice flavor! I followed the recipe exactly and they were perfect!"

    Reviewed Apricot Glazed Chicken and Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I need to get myself out of the rut I'm in with cooking with 2 year old twins. This sounded like a recipe we could all enjoy. It was outstanding, exceeded my expectations. I had both whole dried apricots and ones cut up already that were a tad dry, I took a chance and used the dry ones, they turned out nice and soft. We will be using..."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I used a harvest sausage my local butcher makes, apples and dressing type spices. My mother said this was better than her dressing by far, that's a compliment and a half!"

    Reviewed Show-off Roast Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "In a word - PHENOMENAL!!!!! If I could give it 10 stars I would! I made this Christmas eve, it was a huge hit! "

    Reviewed Halibut Steaks - Maine Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe deserves 10 stars!! Absolutely phenomenal! I followed the recipe exactly and it was perfect. I served it with balsamic and red pepper steamed spinach and carrots, and couscous. A perfect dinner! Thank you Uncle Bill!!!!"

    Reviewed Citrus Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By peachez
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Easy to make and very tasty! Even my 21 month old twins love it! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites