Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teriffic

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55829

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy "almost" Parmesan Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am giving this a 5 BUT I did change the water to wine (miraculous lol) Perfect portion for 4 NO left overs in this house. I think I will double it next time so there are some left over. So good!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Add the cream after the gnocchi is cooked (if you boil the cream when the recipe says it will separate) I used a non fat cream. Made with fresh warm biscuits on the side."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, never changed a thing. Made in the slow cooker on high for 1 hour."

    Reviewed Island Pork Tenderloin (Optional Salad)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this to a "T". Turned out awesome and looked pretty too. The meat had great flavor and a bit of a kick. I would make the pork like this again even if I did not include the salad. Salad was awesome though."

    Reviewed Linguine with white clam sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jaymee
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!! The only thing I did differently is used 1/2 olive oil and 1/2 butter. I also added fresh mushrooms when I was sauteing the onions."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  427 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I BBQ'd them afterwards and they were so tasty. I used Hickory liquid smoke. Big hit with the family. Thanks Beth"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfectly done chicken. Very moist. I used a Piri Piri rub with the garlic, pepper and oil/lemons. My 3.5lb chicken took 15 mins longer then what the recipe called for."

    Reviewed Homemade Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Bob Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to a "T" The pasta was perfect. Light tasting and so fresh. We did this by hand. It does take some muscle. Well, worth it in my opinion. I might triple this next time and freeze some. If you use enough flour there is no need to dry it."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  99 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Awesome. I found it was not necessary to put the potatoes in a plastic zip bag. Mixing them in a bowl did a good job too. I spit the brown sugar mixture with splenda.I also added 1/2 tsp of cinnamon to the mixture and it was fabu!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. I added garlic randomly as I layered. I also omitted the bacon and brie cheese. I used old cheddar cheese (2cups) and added Parmesan after the first layer.
    AWESOME. Mine took 1 hour 20 mins to cook.
    Ty Rita."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites