Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Terri Newell

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #14410

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    447 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Bombdiggidy Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kellcade
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay for us. No real flavor from the maple."

    Reviewed Sweet N Spicy Bacon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By wittlebit83
    LinMarie says:

    "We had these for supper tonight. Used four small chicken breasts and a 375g package of bacon. It made more than enough to satisfy the four of us. We all liked the sweet/spicy flavor, but we wanted the bacon to be crispier. Will have to work on that for next time."

    Reviewed Yeast Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and very easy. Set the yeast to rising, and by the time I had the shortening cut in, the yeast was ready. It is a very shaggy dough, but with the addition of about 1/3 cup flour while kneading, it became perfectly soft and pliable. The biscuits were soft and tender. My new favorite recipe for biscuits!"

    Reviewed Taco Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for supper tonight, and even though we forgot to add the egg, it was still good."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Pancakes With Honey and Black Pepper

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, with the buttery crispy outside and tender inside. If you like cornbread, you will probably like these cakes."

    Reviewed Emergency Blender Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By TheRealMoxie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, and excellent chocolate flavor. I subbed one snack cup of unsweetened applesauce for the oil, and it still came out moist and delicious."

    Reviewed Quick Oven Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookin-ez
    LinMarie says:

    "Initially, I thought this was a failure....it looked too liquidy. But it tasted really good, and it does thicken up some as it sits. I put the chicken in the pan and topped with other ingredients as directed, then I used a spoon to push the chicken around a little and let the soup mixture seep into the spaces between. The best parts are the crusty..."

    Reviewed Jell-O Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! I had a French Vanilla cake mix, and raspberry jello. They smelled so good while baking, and were such a pretty pink color."

    Reviewed Pierogi Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I did add more broth, as other reviews suggested, and a little more flour to thicken further."

    Reviewed Open-Face Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe, and tasted good. We used eight hotdogs, and no mustard. More suitable for lunch or snack than supper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites