Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Terri R

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112561

    From Bloomington, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "The minced garlic clung to some of the nuggets making them very garlicky which my 10 year did not like at all. If I make them again I may just smash the garlic to release the flavor but not mince it."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy & super tasty. Made this for our office St. Patricks day party. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "My 18 year old son & I made this together. We followed suggestions and used the 8 oz cream cheese & 1 cup each of heavy cream and half & half. The family loved it. Easy to make & made that much better by doing it with my son."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Wings With Jalapeno Cilantro Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JenniferK2
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice taste. They did have a tendency to stick to the sheet. The dip is awesome but it makes an awful lot. We also used the dip for chips."

    Reviewed S'mores Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for work & it was a huge hit. Gave the recipe to 5 people. If you let it cool too long before cutting the marshmallows kinda slide around, didn't affect the taste though. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Turtle Trifle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my family's christmas get together. Huge hit. I forgot to toast the pecans but it was still yummy! Thanks for a great & easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Salsa Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By King Lu
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for DH at his request for Father's day. Excellent flavor, nice & moist. We used medium salsa, next time we will use hot. Does make a soft patty to you do have to be careful when flipping them."

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become DH's favorite for the machine. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crispy Parmesan Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "Rather bland tasting. Seemed to be lacking some spice. Will try again but may try sprinkling garlic salt on the wings before dredging in the flour."

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a family gathering & it was a big hit....very easy to make & tastes great!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites