Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TerriD.

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #154832

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  712 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Great flavor and tender meat. It cooked on low for 8 hrs. while I was at work. When I got home, the smell from the kitchen was incredible. The only thing I did differently was to add celery, onions and garlic to the chicken cavity, and a little garlic to the onions on the bottom of the crock pot. The gravy was awesome with just..."

    Reviewed 15 Minute Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Ann B
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was very good. Quick & easy & delicious."

    Reviewed Ham and Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I sauted the onion before adding the rest of the ingredients because I just like a milder onion flavor. I also added a dash of cayenne because my family likes a little heat. The corn added a nice texture to the creamy soup. Loved it & will be making it again, and again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this cheesecake! Very easy to make and the texture was perfect. Creamy and light, not dense like some others. I only had hazelnuts and crushed them with shortbread cookies for the crust. I'll be making it again this weekend, this time with vanilla wafers. My family is looking forward to the next one."

    Reviewed Chewy Oatmeal Blondies (Using Everyday Baking Mix)

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "There was nothing "chewy" about this Blondie. In fact it was very dry and crumbly. I was careful to not overbake, so the dryness was surprising. I used store-bought baking mix. Maybe that was the reason. One star because it was easy to put together."

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Great flavor and easy to make. I cooked it an additional 5 minutes just to be sure and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Guinness Beef Stew in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By c.walsh
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic- very rich and flavorful. I didn't have creole seasoning, so I don't know how much of a difference it would have made. Regardless of the omission, my family and I loved this recipe.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hoagie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HollyLQuinn
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS a true Hoagie. You're right about the bread, but I would also use extra virgin olive oil. Plain oil just won't do. And - Hold the mayo!"

    Reviewed Amazing Pepperoni Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Kristi*
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe and SO EASY! This was a big hit at a recent family get-together. Next time I'm going to try it with turkey pepperoni to cut down on the fat."

    Reviewed Zucchini Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Where the eggs omitted from this recipe? I've made this for years (and it's always been a big hit), but my recipe calls for 4 beaten eggs. Also, to make mixing easier, add the zucchini to the batter last. Then gently fold it in to coat well. Increase baking time to 35 minutes. I've also used broccoli and/or cauliflower instead of zucchini. Everyon..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites