Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Terry W

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181725

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jalapeno Burritos With Red Chili Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was REALLY good, it almost beats anything you can get at the local mexican restaurants. I added some homemade Spanish rice as well as lettuce and salsa, which made it so much better. Thanks for posting, the sauce is the best."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, I got rave reviews from my whole household (girlfriend, 3 roommates and a friend who was over) Will definitely make them again."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this a lot as well, but both my girlfriend and I agreed that it needed more sauce... but I just made it again tonight, with a lot of sauce, and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is most excellent."

    Reviewed Ravioli "Lasagna"

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe I use all the time. It's definitely one of my favorites, being a college student and not having a lot of time to cook."

    Reviewed Iron Mike's Sweet Tomato Pizza Sauce - the Spirit of Cincinnati

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Mr-Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS SAUCE! My friends thought the sweetness was odd, but overall it was a hit. We're from California, so we're not use to rich pizza sauces like this."

    Reviewed Pizzeria Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my friend and I thought this tasted odd... so I added some prepared Pesto to it, and it was perfect. By itself, it didn't do it for us."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best chili's I've had, and I served it to my meat eating friends, and they all loved it as well. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful pizza dough."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites