Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Terry in New Brunswick, Canada

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #249422

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup. Easy to make and in no time. Everyone loved it and wanted the recipe. Thank you very much for a very tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Hamburger Hash Browns Hotdish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. We enjoyed it very much. I think the leftovers were even better. This makes a big casserole, so we got to enjoy it a lot. Next time I will cut in half because we are only two. Thanks for a good recipe I will be making again."

    Reviewed Creamy Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, creamy and light. A great dessert after a big meal. Great crust. Did not exactly make it to the diner table. Had some friends over and they devoured it. Next time I will try with banana instant pudding instead of vanilla. I also make one of these where I do not put bananas but use butterscotch pudding instead. Simply scrumptious."

    Reviewed Potato'n Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good salmon cakes like Mom used to make. Served with white egg sauce and vegetables. Will be a keeper in this house. Thanks Bergy."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  296 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very good ham. We kept going for seconds. Will be my ham recipe from now on. Very easy to make. I used a foil pan so I would not have a lot of clean up to do. Thanks for an easy & good recipe."

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Clusters

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted very good. Very easy to make. Thanks for this recipe. "

    Reviewed Baked Trout with Garlic & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to enjoy trout. This is restaurant worthy. Had no green onions, used some yellow onions and it turned out great. The mushrooms & garlic gives it a seafood dish taste. Thanks for the recipe. I will be making again for sure."

    Reviewed Onion-Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious bread, so easy to make and looks great too. Made it exactly as is didn't change a thing. I had forgotten to review and was afraid I could not find it again. Thank heaven I had copied it on a piece of paper. It has now found a place in my favorite recipes. Thanks for the great and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Deli Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was sooo good. Very moist and really tasted like the deli's. So easy to put together. The only difference I found was that the skin stayed soft, but why eat the skin anyway. All the fat was under the chicken around the foil balls and not on the chicken. I'm using this chicken for salads and chicken rolls, delicious. Thanks for th..."

    Reviewed Look Both Ways Snitch and Run! Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted really good!!! We enjoyed these very much. Easy to make. Defenite keeper and will make often. Thanks for a great potato recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites