Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tessa Morales

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79760

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heavenly Pork Loin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KookieMomster
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this, but just did not like it."

    Reviewed Kale and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Gil2
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good - my daughter ate hers dipped in bread, but this could become a favorite for us all. Thank you for adding this really terrific kale recipe! I used white beans, but will try chick peas, too :)"

    Reviewed Egg Replacer

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, the above recipe is tried and true. Also available at the health food store is a powder egg replacer available boxed, don't know what is in it, starch of some kind, I think. . . ."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Fennel and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carianne
    LinMarie says:

    "I am trying this, minus the V8, with a cup of navy beans and chick peas, also using about 7-8 skinless chicken thighs with visible fat removed. I have no more room in my crock, but plan to add some chicken broth and barley, tomorrow. (I only added some water to the pot, along with frozen chicken thighs, it's sitting in my fridge, for tomorrow. I a..."

    Reviewed Fish Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. The classic fish chowder recipe. I bought a bag of assorted seafood pieces in St Johns ,NB on a tour and made this on a hotplate. Yummmm!!! Use butter instead of margarine."

    Reviewed Creamy Vegetarian Lentil-Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Added to my Cookbook. This is a family favorite, I've made this several times, delicious!"

    Reviewed The Everything Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Batter tastes really good - like cookie dough. And I didn't have any choc chips, but they came out great, anyway. I made mini-muffins, and regular size muffins. Thank you so much!!!!"

    Reviewed Irish Lamb or Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in my crockpot, too and it turned out wonderfully! Thanks for a quick, easy dinner idea!"

    Reviewed Bohemian Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe doesn't say when to add the rice, I suggest putting the rice at the bottom. DH made this but put some of the rice at the top, under the soup but it didn't cook very well.Really, really yummy though! DH LOVED this, and so did I. Thank you."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I would add 2 teaspoons of vanilla extract. Otherwise terrific!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites