Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Texas

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59879

    From Rockwall, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Goulash

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like the goulash my mother used to make for me when I was little. The only addition I make is about a tablespoon of Worchestershire."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "There are a ton of peanut butter cookie recipes out there, but this is my ultimate favorite. Not too sweet, and come out beautifully! My kids can't stay out of them!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A fabulous recipe for potato salad. It is an absolute must to cook your potatoes ahead of time and cool completely, either in the fridge or on the counter. They stand up to the dicing when they are cool. I add more celery seed than asked for because I love the flavor it gives this salad. Otherwise, I follow the recipe pretty closely. Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "The title speaks for itself! Truly wonderful pie that the men in family raved about. Said it was the best pecan pie they had ever had. Sliced nicely and had a wonderful texture. Not too sweet. I'm replacing this recipe with our family pecan pie recipe!"

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed and lasted less than two days in my house. Just made another batch! Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe. It is extremely spicy. I used two chipotle peppers to try to cut down the heat. When I pulled the roast, I chose not to put it back in the sauce and let everyone get the sauce out that they could handle. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared my breasts in the oven with a bit of butter and chicken seasoning. I also put about 1 1/2 cups of cheddar on the top, before the crackers. I was afraid it would taste like chicken spaghetti, but it did NOT! Everyone in my family loves it served over rice."

    Reviewed American Indian Fry Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. My family loves this so much. I have made this recipe often for tacos. Everyone looks forward to me making it."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know anything about Cinnabon because I've never eaten there, but these rolls were delicious! I followed the recipe mostly, but used other's tips. I did use butter in the dough, and I dissolved the yeast in milk that had microwaved 1 minute. I didn't overly mix. That makes a tough dough. To let the dough rise, I heated the oven to 250, ..."

    Reviewed Pizzelles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these every year at Christmas and give out as gifts. I decided to try this recipe for a change and they were fantastic. The only difference I noticed with these cookies is they were a bit thicker than usual. Still, I'll use this recipe again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites