Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Texasmom2

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1254178

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO good! I made it exactly by the recipe, except left out tomatos (we are not big tomato fans). It was eaten down to the last drop, will double it next time - thanks so much for sharing this one!!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Pasta Shells for Meat-Lovers

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jessika6958
    LinMarie says:

    "This one is popular at my house. I make it per the recipe, except I vary the seasonings a bit - use salt, pepper, garlic salt, oregano and basil, not measured. It does make a LOT, but I have teenaged boys so that's a plus for us."

    Reviewed Inside-Out Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! No leftovers, a five star for sure! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chinese Restaurant Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By poune33
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, a fried rice recipe that turns out right - this is the one I've been looking for!I made it with chopped cooked chicken breasts, instead of the ham, and added about 1/2 cup of chopped onions and 1/2 clove of minced garlic, stir fried before adding the eggs, peas and chicken. This is a wonderful recipe - thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Best Baby Back Ribs in Town

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Will definately make again, and double the recipe next time!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1159 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. My 11 year old claims it was the best cake I've ever made! I thought the icing was a bit much, but I'm not a big sweets fan - the rest of the family raved. I followed the directions exactly as written."

    Reviewed Fiesta Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good - a keeper. Nice easy meal for a weekday. I added a bit of onion also."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kendra*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night - it turned out great and was well accepted by the family. It's a keeper. I used boiled chicken breasts instead of canned, and a 4 cup package of Mexican shredded cheese (which was a mixture of Monterey Jack and Cheddar) because that's what I had. Next time I will try the Colby. I also did not soften the torillas in oil - ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites