Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *That Girl*

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #129078

    From lisle, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy,cheesy, Salsa, Bean, Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and delcious as well. Great "Football Food"! I did not use salsa, but instead added a can of Rotel diced tomatoess with green chiles. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gypsybartender
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I omitted the potato part and served it over rice. I also added McCormik Montreal Steak Rub to the bread crumbs. It was easy, delicious and the whole family loved it. thanks!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Stuffed Jalapeno Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By tasmith1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my brother-in-law's recipe and it is awesome. When my family get's together for a BBQ these are always requested. His method is the best way to prepare these, but for those of you who, like me, are not so handy with the ol' paring knife you can slice them in half and stuff them that way. You can then lay them on a baking sheet and crumbl..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious - my whole family loved it. I made it just as posted except used and additional can of crescent rolls as I found I had quite a bit of filling. I am going to try this again using swiss cheese and addtion some chopped spinach as well. Thanks for a great and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this over the holiday weekend and it was very good. I also added some mozzarella cheese and it worked well. Great flavor - I just love anything with fresh basil and tomatoes! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ev's Baked Feta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out absolutley delicious. I wanted to adjust the recipe to feed a crowd rather than individual servings so I used to 3X4 inch squares of feta about 1-1/12 inches thick. I also chopped the tomatoes rather than leaving as slices. I put it all in a baking dish just big enough to accomodate both squares of cheese. I covered the dish wit..."

    Reviewed Baked Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I too used minced garlic and the ketchup rather than the tomato sauce. Served it with steaks and it was delih! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Supper on a Bread Slice

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was great. I used shredded velveeta for the cheese and did add a pinch of worcestershire. I had to leave out the mushrooms and onions because I was in a hurry but this still tasted great. I served it with a salad and my husband gave it the thumbs up! This is a definate keeper - simple, fast and yummy! Thanks Jude!"

    Reviewed Spicy and Tender Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used bone-in chops and cooked them on low for about 10 hrs. The chops were so tender they did not even require a knife to cut them! The sauce was delicious as well. I served this over rice with baby carrots. Everyone loved this!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roll Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for breakfast for my boys and their two friends who slept over last night! What a hit! Simple, easy and good. Also great because I realized that I was out of pancake syrup and milk and needed something quick and good to feed those eating machines! Thank you for posting - perfect sleepover breakfast!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites