Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    That Sallie

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #890978

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe, even my picky kids! Althogh i do not use all 16 cloves of garlic, it still is great!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good! It made 8 pints. i may make more for Christmas gifts!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Refrigerator Kosher Garlic-Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these pickles! i have made tons of them. They do not last around here. Next year i will be sure to plant more pickling cucumbers!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty recipe, my kids loved it. But what child doesn't like chicken nuggets?"

    Reviewed Orange Beef Teriyaki

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was really good, but it was extremely salty. Low sodium Soy Sauce is a must."

    Reviewed Ant Doughnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1308865
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry, but i cannot tell if this is an attempt at being funny, or if you are really that wacky. Either way, i usually tend to keep the ants out of my food, not put them in."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way that i like to eat green beans now. They are wonderful cooked in a grill basket with chopped red onion."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! I make it so much i am sure my family will start complaining soon. Pair it with Jasmine rice and egg rolls, and it is a great replacement for take-out."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites